DEDICATED TO CHANGING LIVES THROUGH YOUTH MENTORING

OUR TEAM

Our Team_Hero Image

BBBS Twin Cities Executive Team

157_Pat Sukhum Headshot_website

Pat Sukhum

CEO
(He/Him/His)
651-789-2461

Princess

Princess Awa-ada Kisob

Vice President of Programs
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2407

Becky Machamer

Becky Becker, CFRE

Vice President of Advancement
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2469

Jennifer Bartels

Jennifer Bartels, SHRM-SCP

Vice President of People & Impact
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2451

Our Team photos_350x350

Sean O'Connor

Director of Finance
(He/Him/His)
651-789-2457

Meet Our Team

Abby Morgan, Development Administrative Specialist
(She/Hers/Hers)
amorgan@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2464

Adalí Flores-Mendoza, Bilingual Program Events Coordinator (Spanish)
Yo hablo español
(She/Her/Hers)
aflores-mendoza@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2429

Akif Khan, Manager of Salesforce & Data Projects
(He/Him/His)
akhan@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2440

Alejandra Soria, Bilingual Family Intake Coordinator (Spanish)
Yo hablo español
(She/Her/Hers)
asoria@bigstwincities.org
651-272-1965

Alice Kim, Manager of Individual Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
akim@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2430

Amina Hussein, Family Match Support Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
ahussein@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2437

Andy Collins, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
acollins@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2474

Andrea M. Satter, Director of Development
(She/Her/Hers)
asatter@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2435

Brittany Mugg, College & Future Readiness Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
bmugg@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2418

Brittany Pinales, Director of Big Futures
(She/Her/Hers)
bpinales@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2498

Calvin Watson, Survey Specialist
(He/Him/His)
cwatson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2415

Charmaine Bell, Manager of Participant Resources
(She/Her/Hers)
cbell@bigstwincities.org
651-789-7712

Chelsea Yigan-Kohoe, Site-Based Program Coordinator
(She/Hers/Hers)
cyigan@bigstwincities.org
651-789-7711

Chia Carver, Finance Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
ccarver@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2465

Corinne Castro, Senior Bilingual Director of Program Operations (Spanish)
Yo hablo español
(She/Her/Hers)
ccastro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2414

Courtney Langreck, Family Match Support Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
clangreck@bigstwincities.org
651-272-2365

Courtney Lochen, Family Match Support Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
clochen@bigstwincities.org
651-927-4236

Daniel Glass, Director of Data & Impact
(He/Him/His)
dglass@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2444

Dean Pekarek, Interim Manager of Educational Programs
(He/Him/His)
dpekarek@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2421

Deidre Hoppe, Manager of Grants Accountability & Evaluation
(She/Her/Hers)
dhoppe@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2432

Gabriel Mercado Quinones, Bilingual Manager of People & Operations (Spanish)
Yo hablo español
(He/Him/His)
gmercado@bigstwincities.org
651-760-0187

Isabel Woodward, Senior Enrollment & Match Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
iwoodward@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2439

Jeanna Vazquez, Manager of Site-Based Mentoring
(She/Her/Hers)
jvazquez@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2426

Jenny Xiong, Program Administrative Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
jxiong@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2447

Jessica Miller, Survey Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
jmiller@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2438

Johnnie Merritt, Manager of Enrollment & Matching
(He/Him/His)
jmerritt@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2443

Kasey Michel, Manager of Learning Solutions
(She/Her/Hers)
kmichel@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2403

Katie Huynh, Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
khuynh@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2479

Katy Rodriguez, LMSW, Intake Coordinator – Youth & Family
(She/Her/Hers)
krodriguez@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2405

Kelley Nelson, Senior Manager of Volunteer Match Support
(She/Her/Hers)
knelson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2454

Kelly Latterell, Manager of Program Events
(She/Her/Hers)
klatterell@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2428

Kirk McCamish, Senior Operations Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
kmccamish@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2424

Leah Johnson, Intake Coordinator – Volunteer
(She/Her/Hers)
ljohnson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2456

Leah Moore, Director of Free Arts Program
(She/Her/Hers)
lmoore@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2460

Leslie Dwight, Director of Institutional Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
ldwight@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2487

Leslie Vinson, Volunteer Match Support Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
lvinson@bigstwincities.org
651-927-4235

Mackenzie Little, People & Culture Administrative Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
mlittle@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2466

Mandy Prorok, Program Administrative Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
mprorok@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2446

Marianna Xiong, Bilingual Family Match Support Coordinator (Hmong)
Kuv hais lus Hmoob
(She/Her/Hers)
mxiong@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2420

Mario Bradshaw, Senior Community Engagement Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
mbradshaw@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2436

Megan Eskro, Senior Free Arts Program Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
meskro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2455

Micaela Olson-Macgregor, Senior Director of Major & Planned Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
molson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2431

Nicki Berger, Match Engagement Coordinator & Youth Safety Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
nberger@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2401

Pamela Kroyer, Development Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
pkroyer@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2411

Robert Donahue, Senior Match Engagement & Cohort Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
rdonahue@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2425

Samreen Saadi (Sum-reen SAA-dee), Director of Marketing & Communications
(She/Her/Hers)
ssaadi@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2412

Sandra Taylor, Intake Coordinator – Volunteer
(She/Her/Hers)
staylor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2402

Sandi Richmond, Director of Community Engagement & Recruitment
(She/Her/Hers)
srichmond@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2409

Sandy Camacho, Senior Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Spanish)
Yo hablo español
(She/Her/Hers)
scamacho@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2422

Seth Anderson, Manager of Volunteer Recruitment
(He/Him/His)
sanderson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2406

Sheila Adams, Director of Participant Experience & Innovation
(She/Her/Hers)
sadams@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2416

Silvia Angel, Bilingual College & Future Readiness Coordinator (Spanish)
Yo hablo español
(She/Her/They/Their)
sangel@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2413

Sorena Yang, College & Future Readiness Coordinator
(She/They/Nws) *Nws is the Hmong pronoun for “they”
syang@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2433

Taya Gilmer, Family Match Support Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
tgilmer@bigstwincities.org
651-240-9780

Tess Malaske, Match Engagement Coordinator & Community Resources Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
tmalaske@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2441

Tim Sinnett Jr., Site-Based Program Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
tsinnett@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2427

Tivra Marks, Intake Coordinator – Youth & Family
(She/Her/Hers)
tmarks@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2404

Tre Austin, Manager of Family Match Support
(He/Him/His)
taustin@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2410

Youna Xiong, Senior Bilingual Enrollment & Match Coordinator (Hmong)
Kuv hais lus Hmoob
(She/Her/Hers)
ylor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2481

Yvonne Castro, Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Spanish)
Yo hablo español
(She/Her/Hers)
ycastro@bigstwincities.org
651-760-0188

Zinzile Sibanda, Manager of Marketing & Communications
(She/Her/Hers)
zsibanda@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2417