DEDICATED TO CHANGING LIVES THROUGH YOUTH MENTORING

OUR TEAM

Our Team_Hero Image

BBBS Twin Cities Executive Team

157_Pat Sukhum Headshot_website

Pat Sukhum

CEO
(He/Him/His)
651-789-2461

Becky Machamer

Becky Becker, CFRE

Vice President of Advancement
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2469

Lori Dossett

Lori R. Dossett

Director of Marketing & Communications
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2466

Jennifer Bartels

Jennifer Bartels, SHRM-SCP

Vice President of People & Impact
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2451

Our Team photos_350x350

Sean O'Connor

Director of Finance
(He/Him/His)
651-789-2457

Meet Our Team

Andrea Collins, Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
acollins@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2474

Andrea M. Satter, Director of Development
(She/Her/Hers)
asatter@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2435

Brian Green, Intake Coordinator – Volunteer
(He/Him/His)
bgreen@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2406

Brittany Mugg, College & Career Readiness Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
bmugg@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2418

Chia Carver, Finance Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
ccarver@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2465

Corinne Castro, Director of Enrollment & Matching
(She/Her/Hers)
ccastro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2414

Dana Karls, Educational Programs Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
dkarls@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2420

Daniel Glass, Director of Data & Impact
(He/Him/His)
dglass@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2444

Dean Pekarek, Manager of Educational Programs
(He/Him/His)
dpekarek@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2421

Deidre Hoppe, Manager of Community Engagement & Recruitment
(She/Her/Hers)
dhoppe@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2432

Dominique Holwerda, Manager of People & Board Relations
(She/Her/Hers)
dholwerda@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2419

Elias Baires, Bilingual Intake Coordinator – Youth & Family (Spanish)
(He/Him/His)
ebaires@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2409

Isabel Woodward, Enrollment & Match Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
iwoodward@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2439

Jeanna Vazquez, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator & Child Safety Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
jvazquez@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2426

Jenny Xiong, Program Administrative Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
jxiong@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2447

Joshua Yang, Match Engagement Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
jyang@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2423

JT Torgeson, Office Manager, People & Culture Assistant
(They/Them/Theirs)
jtorgeson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2424

Kang Moua, Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Hmong) & Training Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
kmoua@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2488

Katie Culshaw, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
kculshaw@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2498

Katie Huynh, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
khuynh@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2479

Katie Sobolewski, Manager of Individual Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
ksobolewski@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2430

Katy Rodriguez, LMSW, Intake Coordinator – Youth & Family
(She/Her/Hers)
krodriguez@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2405

Kelly Latterell, Manager of Program Events
(She/Her/Hers)
klatterell@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2428

Kenzie Brown, Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
kbrown@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2410

Kristina Wright-Peterson, Intake Coordinator – Volunteer
(She/Her/Hers)
kwrightpeterson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2464

Leah Moore, Director of Free Arts Program
(She/Her/Hers)
lmoore@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2460

Leslie Dwight, Director of Institutional Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
ldwight@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2487

Louis Biondo, Director of Community Based Mentoring
(He/Him/His)
lbiondo@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2440

Mai Lee, Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Hmong)
(She/Her/Hers)
mlee@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2429

Marika Taylor, Director of Grants Management
(She/Her/Hers)
mtaylor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2456

Mario Bradshaw, Senior Community Engagement Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
mbradshaw@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2436

Mary Callahan Schreiber, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
mschreiber@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2462

Maypahou Ly, Director of Educational & Teen Programs
(She/Her/Hers)
mly@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2412

Megan Eskro, Senior Free Arts Program Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
meskro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2455

Micaela Olson-Macgregor, Director of Major & Planned Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
molson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2431

Nikki Shinder, Data Administrative Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
nshinder@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2454

Pamela Kroyer, Development Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
pkroyer@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2411

Robert Donahue, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
rdonahue@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2425

Sandra Taylor, Intake Coordinator – Volunteer
(She/Her/Hers)
staylor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2402

Sandy Camacho, Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Spanish)
(She/Her/Hers)
scamacho@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2422

Sarah Rickerman, Temporary Enrollment Support Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
srickerman@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2446

Silvia Angel, College & Career Readiness VISTA
(She/Her/They/Their)
sangel@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2413

Sorena Yang, College & Career Readiness Coordinator
(She/They/Nws) *Nws is the Hmong pronoun for “they”
syang@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2433

Stephanie Rayas, Bilingual Intake Coordinator – Youth & Family (Spanish)
(She/Her/Hers)
srayas@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2417

Stephen Eskro, Senior Educational Programs Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
seskro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2437

Tess Haakonson, Match Engagement Coordinator & Community Resources Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
thaakonson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2441

Tivra Marks, Intake Coordinator – Youth & Family
(She/Her/Hers)
tmarks@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2404

Vanessa Pacheco, Educational Programs Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
vpacheco@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2416

Youna Xiong, Senior Enrollment & Match Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
ylor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2481