DEDICATED TO CHANGING LIVES THROUGH YOUTH MENTORING

OUR TEAM

Our Team_Hero Image

BBBS Twin Cities Executive Team

157_Pat Sukhum Headshot_website

Pat Sukhum

CEO
(He/Him/His)
651-789-2461

Deanna Threadgill

Deanna Threadgill

Vice President of Programs
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2438

Becky Machamer

Becky Machamer, CFRE

Senior Director of Development
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2469

Lori Dossett

Lori Dossett

Director of Marketing & Communications
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2466

Jennifer Bartels

Jennifer Bartels

Director of Human Resources
(She/Her/Hers)
651-789-2451

Our Team photos_350x350

Sean O'Connor

Director of Finance
(He/Him/His)
651-789-2457

Meet Our Team

Andrea Collins, Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
acollins@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2474

Andrea Paygar-Flangiah, Graduation Coaches Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
apaygar@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2424

Brenda Compean-Morales, Temporary Bilingual Intake Specialist (Spanish)
(She/Her/Hers)
bmorales@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2435

Brittany Mugg, College & Career Readiness Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
bmugg@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2418

Corinne Castro, Director of Enrollment & Matching
(She/Her/Hers)
ccastro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2414

Dana Karls, Educational Programs Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
dkarls@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2420

Dean Pekarek, Educational Programs Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
dpekarek@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2421

Deidre Hoppe, Manager of Community Engagement & Recruitment
(She/Her/Hers)
dhoppe@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2432

Dominique Holwerda, Human Resources Generalist
(She/Her/Hers)
dholwerda@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2419

Eh Doh Drawny, Bilingual Graduation Coaches Coordinator (Karen)
(He/Him/His)
edrawny@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2413

Eric Brunner, Match Engagement Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
ebrunner@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2423

Isabel Woodward, Enrollment & Match Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
iwoodward@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2439

Jeanna Vazquez, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator & Child Safety Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
jvazquez@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2426

Jenny Xiong, Program Administrative Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
jxiong@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2652

JT Torgeson, Office Manager & HR Assistant
(They/Them/Theirs)
jtorgeson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2424

Kang Moua, Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Hmong) & Training Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
kmoua@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2488

Karen DePratto, Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
kdepratto@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2415

Katie Culshaw, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
kculshaw@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2498

Katie Huynh, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
khuynh@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2479

Katie Sobolewski, Manager of Individual Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
ksobolewski@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2430

Laura Phongsavath, Temporary Intake Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
lphongsavath@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2427

Leah Moore, Director of Free Arts Program
(She/Her/Hers)
lmoore@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2460

Leslie Dwight, Director of Institutional Giving
(She/Her/Hers)
ldwight@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2487

Louis Biondo, Director of Community Based Mentoring
(He/Him/His)
lbiondo@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2440

Mai Lee, Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Hmong)
(She/Her/Hers)
mlee@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2429

Marika Taylor, Director of Quality Assurance & Evaluation
(She/Her/Hers)
mtaylor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2456

Mario Bradshaw, Match Engagement Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
mbradshaw@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2436

Mary Callahan Schreiber, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
mschreiber@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2462

Maypahou Ly, Director of Educational and Teen Programming
(She/Her/Hers)
mly@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2412

Megan Eskro, Senior Free Arts Program Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
meskro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2455

Micaela Olson-Macgregor, Director of Development
(She/Her/Hers)
molson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2431

Nikki Shinder, Data Specialist
(She/Her/Hers)
nshinder@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2454

Nylisha McNutt, Manager of Program Events & Activities
(She/Her/Hers)
nmcnutt@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2464

Olivia Stillwell, Match Engagement Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
ostillwell@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2442

Pamela Kroyer, Development Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
pkroyer@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2411

Robert Donahue, Senior Match Engagement Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
rdonahue@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2425

Sandy Camacho, Bilingual Match Engagement Coordinator (Spanish)
(She/Her/Hers)
scamacho@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2422

Sarah Rickerman, Temporary Enrollment Support Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
srickerman@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2446

Sean O’Connor, Interim Director of Finance
(He/Him/His)
soconnor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2457

Sorena Yang, College & Career Readiness Coordinator
(She/They/Nws) *Nws is the Hmong pronoun for “they”
syang@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2433

Stephen Eskro, Senior Educational Programs Coordinator
(He/Him/His)
seskro@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2437

Sumaia Nur, Enrollment & Match Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
snur@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2464

Tess Haakonson, Match Engagement Coordinator & Community Resources Lead
(She/Her/Hers)
thaakonson@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2441

Vanessa Pacheco, Educational Programs Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
vpacheco@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2416

Victoria-Jo Gapuz, Enrollment & Match Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
vgapuz@bigstwincities.org
651- 789-2428

Youna Xiong, Senior Enrollment & Match Coordinator
(She/Her/Hers)
ylor@bigstwincities.org
651-789-2481